Please Vote Wisely


I have missed writing, but have not been feeling well. Please pray for me as I do all of you.

We must labor in prayer for our country which is presently in a terrible state. The people seem to have spoken with regard to whom they want as their next president, and I ask you to please pray God protect all the candidates as in all the years of following politics I can not recall such vitriol.

We are surely accustom of hearing lies, accusations, impugning of character, etc., but never threats against the life of a candidate. Please join me in praying that God protect Donald Trump from lunatics who would love nothing more than to spin this country into civil unrest.

Two of the candidates are not even natural born citizens but that doesn’t seem to phase. This is difficult to swallow given all the damage done by the present administration of whom we know very little about. It requires a license to vote, yet one was permitted to ascend to POTUS without showing the minimum proof of residency required to receive food stamps. Although he sure does love to give those out, the last stat I heard was upwards of 50 million Americans a receiving food stamps because of another lie that he would create “shovel ready jobs.”

Lastly, some in the Christian community assert that people are viewing Donald J. Trump as a “messiah,” or “savior” I have heard none of this while conversing with other believers. This does an incredible disservice to the Body of Christ. The falling down, dazed, seemingly hypnotic masses that surrounded Barack Hussein Obama placed halos atop his head, fashioned a wax figurine of him astride a donkey in a clearly blasphemous mocking of the Lord Jesus’ triumphant entrance to Jerusalem, and some within the MSM referenced tingles moving up and down legs.

Donald Trump has stated he is a Presbyterian and I believe him. Which one of us is without sin? Whom among us never did anything we now regret prior to salvation. I’ll take that one further, who has not sinned since becoming saved. Paul certainly describes me well enough, For that which I do I allow not: for what I would, that do I not; but what I hate, that do I. If then I do that which I would not, I consent unto the law that it is good. Now then it is no more I that do it, but sin that dwelleth in me. For I know that in me (that is, in my flesh,) dwelleth no good thing: for to will is present with me; but how to perform that which is good I find not. For the good that I would I do not: but the evil which I would not, that I do. (Ro 7:15-19)

There is not one without sin, and any who claim such do lie, If we say that we have not sinned, we make him a liar, and his word is not in us. (1 Jn 1:10)

Repeatedly voters fall for the “I’m a Christian,” even from those who state during a live interview state, “My Moslem faith,” which was quickly corrected by the reporter, if the latter can be viewed as such.

Voting for a candidate who has been successful at business, is able to make profitable deals with many different nations easily translates, for me, into one who will be adept at choosing an excellent cabinet and conducting himself in a presidential manner. I have no doubt he will not  be wiling away his term on the golf course, or repeatedly snubbing the leader of Israel while bowing to every known enemy of this nation. The wall will be built, factories shall return to our nation providing employment for million of us unable to find work despite holding college degrees. Most important of all, our military will be built back up, our veterans will receive the care due them, the Second Amendment will no longer be threatened, AHA “care” will be a thing of the past. I do truly hope Hillary is not allowed to run, she deserves prison.

The MSM is so desperate they had to send the KKK into a meeting. Really? A Supreme Court Justice dies under suspicious circumstances with clear connections to the present administration, and this is what they are focusing on. This is precisely why everyone understands the media has become completely irrelevant and most of us seek out news from alternative sources.

The best thing about this nation is we can all vote for whomever we choose. This is the very reason members of my family and so many today are on the battlefield defending our rights to remain a free people. Let’s be clear our very freedoms are at stake and this election is of grave consequence. Please choose wisely.

About ezekielcountdown

Committed to helping others discover the Lord Jesus Christ, revealed throughout both OT and NT. All saints are called to be Ambassadors of the gospel, may my labor herein result in God drawing others unto His Son that such may rejoice in the forgiveness, liberty, and peace granted by the Good Shepherd. Applied study of scripture blossoms into maturity, spiritual discernment, and replication of ourselves that new disciples go forth and proclaim the Good News! EZC shall challenge any ministers of Satan whose purpose is to attack the infallibility of Holy Writ querying, "Hath God truly said?" hoping to ensnare the immature. We must remain focused on whom the enemy is - wicked spiritual principalities sowing seeds of deception - our enemy is NOT the lost but the spirit behind their false ideologies and isms. Study the Bible praying God the Holy Spirit equip and teach you, for He has promised to do so (Jhn 16:13). Beloved brethren, until united in glory, Sola Deo Gloria!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

